Productive

I woke this morning with a plan. I had the day to myself and a long list ahead of me. Our house was due some spring cleaning and I was anxious to open the porch so that we could enjoy a few warmer days ahead. My hard work paid off. But tomorrow’s list is looming. Caroline¬† (my bike) needs a good cleaning in preparation for spring.

One response to “Productive

  1. We were supposed to go on a bike ride today but ended up getting some other stuff done. I was really looking forward to that “wind in my hair and feeling like a kid” feeling….*sigh* Perhaps tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

