Air

I spent the better part of my Sunday removing the rust and shining the chrome on Caroline. You can probably see I have yet one more rim to tackle, but she’s lovely, oh, so lovely. More lovely than I imagined she could be. And I guess she should be after four hours of rubbing, buffing and rinsing.

She gave me a good reason to enjoy the sun, the wind and the fresh air today.

One response to “Air

  1. Gosh, Caroline is a beauty. Seriously. Much better looking than my bike. She’s got personality and charm. Wanna trade? 😉

Leave a Reply

