Outside

Today was nice. . . if you were in the sun. And even though our porch is only in the sun part of the day, I tried to spend as much time out there as possible. The cold got the better of me and come nightfall, I came inside. Cynical, however, is made of tougher stuff and clocked more “porch time” than I did. I did, on the other hand, finish my Irish Coffee tunic. She’s blocking on the table now. And I’m pleased, even though I found a cable error. I managed to hide it with a duplicate stitch. . . smoke and mirrors, right?

One response to “Outside

  1. How awesome! It was a nice day! Love the sweater!

Leave a Reply

