Away

It was a quiet, quiet night, but I still feel overwhelmed by all of the tasks ahead of me. Perhaps it’s time for a vacation.

3 responses to “Away

  1. I love your trifle bowl.

  2. And I love those candle holders. Maybe a mini vacation is in order?

  3. raggedaroundtheedges

    Thank you! The trifle bowl is just filled with yarn remnants and old spools. Had to stow them somewhere. . . and the candle holders are Fiesta. Love, love, love the color. They had been hidden away on a shelf. I decided to put them to use.

Leave a Reply

