Perspective

I want to pretend I am 22 again and make a list of all of the things I’d like to do and find a way to make those into a life. I want to look at things through younger eyes where a world of possibility still exists and seems very, very real. Maybe I’d become a librarian. Maybe I’d be a writer. Maybe I’d be a mother. Maybe I’d be all of these things.

One response to “Perspective

  1. If you get 3 wishes and get to go back to 22, don’t forget to ask that you keep the maturity you have now. Otherwise you risk just being another 22 year old.

Leave a Reply

