Heat

I don’t want to wish away my summer, but I’m feeling stifled by the heat and wishing for cooler weather.

3 responses to “Heat

  1. KissedKnitter

    75 degrees and a nice breeze would be nice!

  2. That is the cutest bunny! I was seeing them a lot in the Spring, but with all this heat, I haven’t seen them in while…I guess they are hanging out somewhere cool. Hang in there, it will be fall before you know it! 🙂

  3. Agreed. Even though our temps are probably lower than yours.

Leave a Reply

