Ouch

In a frenzy to catch up at home, I may have been in too much of a hurry and run into the vacuum and broken my toe. Channeling my dad’s medical degree from the School of Hard Knocks, I pulled it to make sure it wasn’t jammed, hopped around on foot, stifled curse words and hoped for the best. I need to slow down.

One response to “Ouch

  1. Oh no! I hope you’re ok and feeling better and that you really didn’t break it. I haven’t seen you mention this in previous posts (I am so behind in reading due to vacation) so I’m crossing my fingers it’s not broken.

Leave a Reply

