Time

The time change threw me a bit; the whole falling back thing always does. It was an incredibly productive day. House cleaned. Winter and fall clothes out while the summer ones are tucked away. My new work/writing station established, but still lacking artwork. Errands run. Soup made. . . all before the nightfall came.

One response to “Time

  1. I did it…I caught up šŸ™‚ Yay!

    I love the time change. All the more justification to hole up in the house in my comfy pants, I say.

    -Stacey

Leave a Reply

