Ready

My own little traditions are often what I hold onto this time of year. I baked pecan pies for each of the households we’ll visit, starting tomorrow night. And I watched “Home for the Holidays”, the one with Holly Hunter. Seemed to center me a bit. It doesn’t take much to push me off center though.

2 responses to “Ready

  1. Hope you had and will continue to have a wonderful Thanksgiving. I’m not much of a pecan pie gal, but they still look great.

  2. Pecan pie is my fav of all the thanksgiving pies.

Leave a Reply

