Enough

There are these times, you know, these times where I am filled with doubt, doubt on every level and about everything. And that doubt makes me wonder if I’ll ever be enough.

Smart enough.

Pretty enough.

Strong enough.

Witty enough.

Cool enough.

Creative enough.

Funny enough.

Social enough.

Mainstream enough.

Unique enough.

Loved enough.

Loving enough.

Special enough.

In my head, the answer is a resounding “No.”

2 responses to “Enough

  1. I feel it!

  2. Yeah, I’m right there with you. With every single one of those items listed.

Leave a Reply

