Home

IMG_6509

After a sleepless night and a rough morning, we both decided to stay home. I showered early in an effort just to feel better. After being called into work, I was glad I did. Venturing out in the cold rain and then into the office was not what I had wanted, but I am glad I did. It paid off, but I was so very glad to shed my “work clothes” for something more comfy and crawl into bed.

I finished the “Guardian” series on Netflix and eventually napped a bit. I accomplished very little, but the rest, new medications and a little whining made all the difference.

Leave a Reply

