Out

IMG_6531

We spent the majority of our day out and about, kicking it off with sushi and hibachi; following it up with a little shopping, a little perusing and a Honey Bee, my new favorite drink from our local coffee spot. I must confess I was dragging. The week caught up with me.

My reward for staying on my feet: Cynical tried a new dish, stuffed shells. Well worth it.

Hanging out with friends, chatting, visiting, catching up, venting, sharing. . . it’s good stuff, isn’t it?

One response to “Out

  1. My grandma had a kitchen table with chairs that looked just like that!

Leave a Reply

