Good

IMG_6772

Each year I look forward to Good Friday. It is, of course, a Holy Day; and as fate would have it, it’s a day off for us as well. I’ve spent my Good Friday doing all sorts of things in the past including road trips, shopping excursions, long drives and days spent journaling. This year I got a bit of a slow start, but I filled my day with errands, a stop at a favorite shop which moved nearby, meandering Rural King and meeting up with Cynical for Mexican. It was a peaceful day, appropriately, a wonderful day to clear my mind, ponder my next step and rejoice.

Leave a Reply

