Sundays

IMG_6824

Despite the fact that the cats and Keith were determined that I wasn’t going to get that extra little bit of sleep, I did finally manage to wake fully up. Coffee and breakfast may have helped.

We spent the rest of our day on the porch, traversing the south side of town dragging our poor guests on errands and finally doing some spring planting in the yard.

Sundays, dear Sunday. You are always my favorite.

Shakespeare ended my day and I immediately was taken back to high school days and reading his words aloud in class.

Leave a Reply

