Long

IMG_6837

A long day, but a rewarding one. It isn’t often that I am able to actually help him.

Countee Cullen wrapped up my evening.

One response to “Long

  1. I recognize that pin cushion! And I have to admit that I’m impressed you are still using it. =) The washcloth and scrubbie you sent our way is packed away and waiting the day I can pull it back out in a new home. I made sure not to let my hubby pack that box per chance they would end up in the trash or donated (could you imagine donating used washcloths?)

Leave a Reply

