Friday

Mushrooms

Is it wrong that what I most anticipated about today was a good sleep and a trip to the Mellow Mushroom? Everything went like clockwork. We even managed lunch with a friend and her kiddos. However, I was so very glad to get home and into my bed. No sleep, little food, good meds and a long drive made this girl tired. I think ice cream would have helped.

One response to “Friday

  1. Ice cream always helps. (I don’t know why I’ve become Chatty McChatterson in the comments.)

Leave a Reply

