Knitting

There has been knitting, lots of knitting in fact. I’ve found myself drawn to one particular yarn and smaller projects, particularly hats. There are a few sweaters in there as well. Oh, and even a little crocheting.

I am truly in love with madelinetosh yarns. Not all of my projects lately have used it, but I find myself drawn to finding patterns to best showcase it. The red Plover hat was one of those, as have been a few assorted cows and such.

Here’s a sampling of what I’ve been up to lately.

red hat photo_2_medium IMG_4488_medium2 IMG_4486_medium2 IMG_4484_medium2 IMG_4471_medium2 IMG_4457_medium2 IMG_4453_medium2 Mitts

 

Leave a Reply

